Member Nations

 Member Nations and their Alliance directors.

Haisla Nation

Chief Councillor: Crystal Smith
British Columbia

Gitxaala Nation

Hereditary Chief: Clifford White
British Columbia

Huu-ay-aht Nations

Councillor: John Jack
British Columbia

Nisga’a Nation

President: Eva Clayton
British Columbia

Ts’il Kaz Koh Nation

Councillor: Ellen Lorentz
British Columbia

Saik’uz Nation

Councillor: Jackie Thomas
British Columbia

Skin Tyee Nation

General Band Manager: Jade Irwin
British Columbia

Wet’suwet’en Nation

Councillor: Heather Nooski
British Columbia

Kitselas Nation

Darrin McCormack
British Columbia

Miawpukek Nation

Saqamaw Chief: Misel Joe
Newfoundland and Labrador

O’Chiese First Nation

Councillor: Bernardine Coleman

See also: FNLNGA Board

First Nations LNG Alliance Newsletter